Learners: How to Reset Your Submission

Follow

Learners: explains how to reset learner submissions for Individual Project and Group Project.

Instructors

See how to reset learner submissions here.

Important

You cannot reset your own assignment if your instructor has saved a grade to the assignment or your peers have left any reviews. In these cases, you can ask your instructor to reset your submission.

If you would like a Q&A or Interactive Video submission reset, you'll also need to ask your instructor.

Vertical_ellipsis_blue.png To reset your submission, first navigate to the dashboard of the assignment. Click on the vertical ellipsis in the upper right-hand side of the page.

Select Reset Submission.

EN_Learner_Reset_Submission.png

After selecting Reset Submission, you will be asked to confirm your selection before resetting. Click Reset.

Reset_Button.png

When you reset Individual/Group Projects, the project will be sent back to the Ready to Submit stage. Your video, documents, and links will not be lost. You can submit these elements or different elements when ready.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.